Contact

You are welcome to contact any of our professionals. However, if you would like to contact our practice transition team directly, our information is below:

BWTP Transition Solutions

424 S. Woods Mill Road
Suite 340
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-576-1350
Toll Free
: 877-253-5084
Fax:
314-576-9650
Email: athomas@bwtpcpa.com

 

Bradley R. Gilmore, CPA

Principal

bgilmore@bwtpcpa.com

 James E. Thomas, CPA, PFS

Principal

jthomas@bwtpcpa.com

Ray Brune, CPA, CVA

Principal

rbrune@bwtpcpa.com

 Angela Pratt, RDH, BSBA

Practice Management Coach

apratt@bwtpcpa.com

 Angie C. Thomas 

Director of Client Development

athomas@bwtpcpa.com

Rosemary Bishop, RN, MS

Transition Associate

rbishop@bwtpcpa.com

Rebecca Dell

Client Services

rdell@bwtpcpa.com

Security Question:
15 + 3 =